Cards at the Clubhouse each Monday at 6:30 PM

Bridge at the Clubhouse the First and Third Wednesdays at 1:00 PM
    • Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    • Clubhouse
     Monthly Board Meeting РResidents Welcome
    Past events
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Monthly Board Meeting
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Annual Members Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 Board Meeting
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Golf Tournament
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Golf Tournament
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 Board Meeting
Sunday, October 27, 2013 WGHA Annual Meeting
Saturday, September 07, 2013 Golf Event – Two Person Scramble